loader image

Yhteystiedot

KOTISIIVOUS
KOTIAPU

YRITYSSIIVOUS

PESULA

Asiakaspalvelunumero
029 7031 0220

Asiakaspalvelu

Kotisiivoukset

Kotisiivoukset

Tiia Kupiainen

info@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220
Kotiapu

Kotiapu

Jaana Korhonen

jaana.korhonen@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Yrityssiivoukset

Yrityssiivoukset

Jaana Saastamoinen

jaana@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Yrityssiivoukset

Yrityssiivoukset

Tarja Kannas

tarja@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Pesulan vastaava

Pesulan vastaava

Kaisa Hakulinen

pesula@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Johto

Toimitusjohtaja, Yrittäjä

Toimitusjohtaja, Yrittäjä

Eeva-Leena Lappalainen

eeva-leena@puhdasilo.fi
+358 50 430 2571
 Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja, Yrittäjä

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja, Yrittäjä

Katja Antrela

katja@puhdasilo.fi
+358 40 516 5749
Talous- ja henkilöstöjohtaja

Talous- ja henkilöstöjohtaja

Silja Soikkeli

silja@puhdasilo.fi
+358 40 170 5801

Pesulamme palvelee

arkisin 8.00 – 17.00

Wahlforssinkatu 9 A
029 7031 0220

pesula@puhdasilo.fi

Ota yhteyttä!

11 + 15 =

Seuraa meitä somessa!