loader image

Yhteystiedot

KOTISIIVOUS
KOTIAPU

YRITYSSIIVOUS

PESULA

Asiakaspalvelunumero
029 7031 0220

Asiakaspalvelu

Kotisiivous ja kotiapu

Kotisiivous ja kotiapu

Tiia Kupiainen

info@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Kotisiivous ja kotiapu

Kotisiivous ja kotiapu

Marjut Simonen

Marjut@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Kotiapu

Kotiapu

Jaana Korhonen

Yrityssiivoukset

Yrityssiivoukset

Jaana Saastamoinen

jaana@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Yrityssiivoukset

Yrityssiivoukset

Tarja Kannas

tarja@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Pesulan vastaava

Pesulan vastaava

Kaisa Hakulinen

pesula@puhdasilo.fi
+358 29 7031 0220

Johto

Toimitusjohtaja, Yrittäjä

Toimitusjohtaja, Yrittäjä

Eeva-Leena Lappalainen

eeva-leena@puhdasilo.fi
+358 50 430 2571
 Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja, Yrittäjä

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja, Yrittäjä

Katja Antrela

katja@puhdasilo.fi
+358 40 516 5749

Palvelemme 

Pesula-asioissa

               arkisin 9.00 – 17.00               

pesula@puhdasilo.fi

 

Siivousasioissa

arkisin 7.00 – 16.00

info@puhdasilo.fi

 

Kotitalkkari

arkisin 9.00 – 16.30

info@puhdasilo.fi

 

Kaikki palvelut yhdestä

numerosta 029 7031 0220

Ota yhteyttä!

7 + 1 =

Seuraa meitä somessa!